From the recording Your Majestic Rejection

"Your Majestic Rejection" is the lead single from Norman's upcoming summer 2012 LP. It was inspired by Norman's love of vintage soul music. The track features an all-star lineup of performers: DJ Bonebrake (drums); Larry O. Williams (sax solo); Rahmlee Michael Davis (trumpet); Evie Sands & Teresa Cowles (backing vocals) and producer Adam Marlsand (piano, organ and guitars).